MC Observers

Management Committee is chaired by María Cruz Minguillón, Action Chair.

You can see the Action Core Group here.

Below you see the Management Committee Observers, from approved institutions in International Partner Countries.

Samara CarboneBrazilFederal University of UberlandiaWG1 WG2

Michael CubisonUnited States of AmericaTofwerk-USAWG1

Philip CroteauUnited States of AmericaAerodyne Research,

John JayneUnited States of AmericaAerodyne Research,